(no subject)
Oct. 14th, 2008 07:06 pmI am SO TIRED and that was a relatively short day (just three hours of physics lab and one hour of physics discussion). I never knew senioritis could be so bad -- I've had the hardest time getting things done this year. It's three weeks into the school year and I don't think I've gotten much of anything done. Starting homework or getting any type of studying done just seems like a huge hassel that isn't really worth it. I'll start it (by "start" I mean open up a book or get out some paper) and then find something better to do like cleaning or getting rid of some of my junk. That said, I've managed to get all but 2 questions done on my physics homework and I actually started it last night! Whoo go me. I think that was a fluke, though.
*sigh* I can has graduation?
*sigh* I can has graduation?