nohanii: (Default)
[personal profile] nohanii
WTF bitch? I'm pretty sure Pauline just took some of the ice cream pie that Dan made me. TOOK IT AND DIDN'T EVEN FUCKING ASK. Stupid bitch. I don't take any food of hers, and especially not food that her non-boyfriend made for her to make her feel better about having a horrendously uncomfortable and humiliating examination. The reason I believe this is I just went over to the table where she's sitting to grab my Ibuprofen, and I saw pie crust, ice cream and frozen strawberry on her plate. It looked amazingly like the pie that Dan made for me. I really want to confront her about it because WTF, but everytime something like this happens my heart races and I get too nervous/afraid/anxious to talk to the person about it. 

Edit
: I asked her if it was the pie that was in the freezer. It was. She said she thought it was Nicoles. Uh, a) Nicole can't have wheat (in the pie crust), b) since when does she eat strawberries and c) she hasn't even been here much in the past two and a half weeks, why would she have a half-eaten pie here (and why would Pauline eat it without asking her?). It's not that hard to ASK. Stupid bitch. Now my heart is racing. This is why we don't get along.

Profile

nohanii: (Default)
Catherine

August 2011

S M T W T F S
  1234 56
7 89 10111213
141516171819 20
2122 2324252627
28293031   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 10:17 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios